Revista ADEGA
Busca

1


PUBLISHER
Christian Burgos 
christian@innereditora.com.br

EDITOR EXECUTIVO
Arnaldo Grizzo
a.grizzo@revistaadega.com.br

EDITOR DE VINHOS 
Luiz Gastão Bolonhez
luiz.gastao@revistaadega.com.br

EDITOR ASSISTENTE
José Eduardo Aguiar

edu.aguiar@revistaadega.com.br

REPORTAGEM

Carla Destro
carla@revistaadega.com.br

Luís Carrasco
Luis@revistaadega.com.br

COLABORADORES
Aguinaldo Záckia Albert, João Calderón, Juliana Reis, Marcel Miwa, Paulo Rogério Bueno, Ramatis Russo, Sílvia Mascella Rosa

ARTE E FOTOGRAFIA
Estúdio Gastronômico
Editora: Luna Garcia
Diagramadora: Natalia Araujo
Produtora: Marly Arnaud

GERENTE ADMINISTRATIVA
Gislaine Rodrigues
gislaine@innereditora.com.br

PUBLICIDADE

BRASIL
(11) 3876-8200
publicidade@innereditora.com.br

EXECUTIVOS DE CONTAS
Bruno Guerra
bruno@innereditora.com.br
Gabriela Megda
gabriela.megda@innereditora.com.br

Redação
Publicado em 27/03/2008, às 11h48 - Atualizado em 27/07/2013, às 13h45


Mais Expediente